Matt Mizell

Lead Pastor

mmizell@phcc.church

Darren Morehouse

Executive Pastor | Technical Director
dmorehouse@phcc.church

 

Keith Corley

Associate Pastor
kcorley@phcc.church

Rachel Corley

Communications | Women's Ministry Director
rcorley@phcc.church

Clarence Church

Worship Pastor
cchurch@phcc.church

DeeAnna Koritko

Children's Ministry Director
dkoritko@phcc.church

Von Craver

Student Pastor
vcraver@phcc.church

Michael Thomason

Young Adult and Operations
mthomason@phcc.church

Jane Ann Grant

Business Manager
jagrant@phcc.church

Linda Petty

Administrative Assistant
lpetty@phcc.church

Justin Jordan

Pinon Hills Academy | Promiseland
Head Of School

jjordan@pinonhillsacademy